Exceptional opening hours

Thu 18 April 2019, Maundy Thursday, 8 am–1 pm
Fri 19 April 2019, Good Friday, closed
Mon 22 April 2019, Easter Monday, closed
Tue 30 April 2019, May Day Eve, 8 am–5 pm
Wed 1 May 2019, May Day, closed
Thu 30 May 2019, Ascension Day, closed
Thu 20 June 2019, Eve of Midsummer’s Eve, 8 am–4 pm
Fri 21 June 2019, Midsummer’s Eve, closed
Fri 6 December 2019, Independence Day, closed
Mon 23 December 2019, Eve of Christmas Eve, 8 am–5 pm
Tue 24 December 2019, Christmas Eve, closed
Wed 25 December 2019, Christmas Day, closed
Thu 26 December 2019, Boxing Day, closed
Tue 31 December 2019, New Year’s Eve, 8 am–1 pm
Wed 1 January 2020, New Year’s Day, closed
Mon 6 January 2020, Epiphany, closed

Summer hours 1 Jun–11 Aug 2019:
Mon–Thurs 8 am–5 pm, and Fri 8 am–4 pm